AIMS Cameroon Team

STAFF AIMS CENTRE

Mama Foupouagnigni

Centre President
Professor of Mathematics,
University of Yaoundé I
mfoupouagnigni@aims-cameroon.org

 

Marco Garuti

Academic Director
marco@aims-cameroon.org

 

Mary Bernadette Fultang Timchia

Chief Operating Officer
mary.fultang@aims-cameroon.org

 

Honoré Bernard Youfegnuy

Student Development and COOP Manager
honore.youfegnuy@aims-cameroon.org

 

Catherine Nalowe Martin

Administrative and Outreach Officer
catherine.martin@aims-cameroon.org

 

 Chuo Isabelle Kum

Finance Officer
isabelle.kum@aims-cameroon.org

Nelie Njiki

IT Manager
nelie.njiki@aims-cameroon.org

 

Serge Chumboin

Senior Facility & Logistics officer
serge.chumboin@aims-cameroon.org

Gilbert Attia

Facilities and Log Assistant
gilbert.attia@aims-cameroon.org

 

Ngeche Doris Nkwate

Program Officer
ngeche.doris@ aims-cameroon.org

AIMS TEACHERS TRAINING PROGRAM

Prof. Daniel Tieudjo

Director
dtieudjo@nexteinstein.org

 

Kenyan Hunter

Program Coordinator
khunter@nexteinstein.org

 

Ghogomu Emilia Yopuku Epse Babila Njingum

Pedagogic Adviser – English
emilia.babila@nexteinstein.org

 

Georges Niatchak

IT Coordinator
georges.niatchak@nexteinstein.org

 

Justin Agbessi

Finance Officer
jagbessi@nexteinstein.org

 

Santher Mbacham

Communications Officer, AIMS CAMEROON
smbacham@nexteinstein.org

 

Bin Denis Kum

Logistics Assistant
dbin@nexteinstein.org

AIMS RESEARCH CHAIR

Prof Gisele Mophou

German Research Chair
gisele.mophou@aims-cameroon.org